Give to my Work & Ministry

Please prayerfully consider giving to support my theological work & ministry.


I am passionate about helping the body of Christ understand how the gospel offers a life-giving and life-sustaining perspective on important topics such as singleness, marriage, sexuality, identity, and personhood in this life and the next.

However, there are limited opportunities for this theological work to be done under the auspices (and funding) of an established ministry or para-church organisation. The opportunities are even more limited if you are a female theologian… in Australia.

This means that, as a tent-making theologian at large, my work and ministry are primarily made possible through the generous financial support of others.

I am seeking ministry partners who will prayerfully support my ongoing ministry in this important area of Christian theology, life, and community.

Would you consider becoming one of those ministry partners?

If you are willing to support my ministry financially, you can make a one-off or regular gift by clicking the button below.

GIVE TO SUPPORT DANI'S WORK

IMPORTANT: The button above will take you to an Australian giving portal. This means that any amount you nominate to give will be in Australian dollars. If you are not an Aussie, please make sure you’ve done your currency conversion calculations first!